PTC Therapeutics

Committee Composition

  Audit Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
Michael Schmertzler  
Adam Koppel M.D., Ph.D.  
Ronald Renaud    
David P. Southwell  
Glenn D. Steele JR., MD, Ph.D    
Jerome B. Zeldis Ph.D.    
= Chair of the Board = Chair = Member
You are now leaving this website. If you would like to continue, click Continue.